Upcoming Events

2018 SAPPHIRE NOW and ASUG Annual Conference

| Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 | Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

OHUG 2018 Global Conference

| Monday, Jun 11, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 | The Mirage, 3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

SHRM18 Annual Conference and Exposition

| Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 - Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 | McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Police Security Expo 2018

| Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 - Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 | Atlantic City Convention Center, Atlantic City, NJ

NACUBO Annual Meeting

| Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - Monday, Jul 23, 2018 | Long Beach Convention Center, Long Beach, CA