Upcoming Events

NACUBO Annual Meeting

| Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - Monday, Jul 23, 2018 | Long Beach Convention Center, Long Beach, CA

Compliance Matters: How New Laws Are Affecting Your Bottom Line

| Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 | 1:00 p.m. ET Online

Missouri SHRM Conference

| Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 - Friday, Aug 10, 2018 | Osage Beach, MO

Fire-Rescue International 2018

| Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 - Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 | Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, Dallas, Texas | Booth #2635

Indiana HR Conference

| Monday, Aug 20, 2018 - Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 | Indianapolis, IN

Workforce Ready KronosLIVE 2018

| Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 | Kronos, Inc., 101 West Washington Street, Suite 900, Indianapolis, IN 46204

California HR Conference

| Monday, Aug 27, 2018 - Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 | Long Beach, CA

HR Florida Conference & Expo

| Monday, Aug 27, 2018 - Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 | Kissimmee, FL

Northwest HR Management Association Conf (NHRMA)

| Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 - Friday, Sep 07, 2018 | Tacoma, WA

HR Technology Conference & Expo

| Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 - Friday, Sep 14, 2018 | The Venetian, Las Vegas, NV

Texas Payroll Conference

| Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 - Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 | The Woodlands, TX

Ohio HR Conference

| Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 - Friday, Sep 21, 2018 | Sandusky, OH

Tennessee SHRM Conference & Exposition

| Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 - Friday, Sep 21, 2018 | Sevierville, TN

NY State SHRM Conference

| Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 - Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 | Albany, NY

NC SHRM State Conference

| Monday, Sep 24, 2018 - Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 | Pinehurst, NC

Northeast HRA Annual Conference (NEHRA)

| Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 - Friday, Sep 28, 2018 | North Falmouth, MA

IACP (International Association of Chiefs of Police) 2018

| Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 - Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 | Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

CUPA-HR Annual Conference and Expo

| Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 - Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 | Indianapolis Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN

EDUCAUSE Annual Conference

| Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 - Friday, Nov 02, 2018 | Colorado Convention Center, Denver, CO