Upcoming Events

California HR Conference

| Monday, Aug 28, 2017 - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 | Long Beach Convention Center, 300 E. Ocean Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90802

HR Florida Conference and Exposition

| Monday, Aug 28, 2017 - Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 | Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL

SuccessConnect 2017

| Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 - Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 | The Cosmopolitan Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Partner Community Workshop 2017

| Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 - Friday, Sep 15, 2017 | Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Orlando, FL

Ohio HR Conference

| Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 - Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 | Kalahari Resort, 7000 Kalahari Dr., Sandusky, OH 44870

CUPA-HR Annual Conference and Expo

| Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 - Monday, Sep 18, 2017 | Hilton San Diego Bayfront, San Diego, CA

KronosLIVE Massachusetts 2017

| Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 | Kronos Corporate Offices, 900 Chelmsford St, Lowell, MA 01851

Texas Payroll Conference

| Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 | Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas Irving, TX

NHRMA Conference

| Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 | The Riverhouse on the Deschutes Bend, OR